I’d rather be baking

I am still alive. I promise. Perhaps just barely, but still alive.

School has completely taken over my life. In the 2.5 weeks since Thanksgiving Break, I have had 2 homework assignments, 2 quizzes, a 4  page response paper, an 8 page reflection paper, a 20 page research paper, and two finals. Forecast for the next two days – one last 10 page paper and my last final exam. I’m actually writing this post while sitting in a cubicle at the library. All I have to say is — WHAT???

I would do anything to be baking right now. I just wanted to apologize for the lack of blog activity and explain myself a bit. Never fear, endless holiday baking is about to ensue. Christmas cookies, anyone?

IMG_7018

Sweet Comments

