My Irish Summer

First of all, I want to warmly welcome all of my new followers to the blog. I am so excited to have you here and I look forward to sharing more recipes with you!

As some of you may know, I seem to have taken the summer off from baking. Sadly, this was not my choice. It was the choice of my Irish apartment designers who assumed ovens were unnecessary (who would ever think that?!) So instead of baking, I have spent my time travelling, exploring, eating, interning, and falling in love with the Emerald Isle. Although I do not have a recipe to share with you today, I do have a few pictures to give you a peek into my summer abroad. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_6018 IMG_6039 IMG_6047 IMG_6154 IMG_6192 IMG_6200 IMG_6214 IMG_6371 IMG_6412 IMG_6447 IMG_6485 IMG_6500 IMG_6542

And just because this is a food blog, after all:

IMG_6580I will be sad to say goodbye to my new home in a few short days. However, I am so excited to be home with my family and friends – sharing stories, sharing laughs, and sharing some more recipes with you! Enjoy your day!

Sweet Comments

